Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Gracie Young

Gracie Young

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gracie Young
"The agent was very helpful and friendly and great customer service"
Profile photo of Micheal Brown

Micheal Brown

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Micheal Brown
"Warm, courteous and excellent staff! Very knowledgeable in all things insurance."
Profile photo of Letitia Hill

Letitia Hill

April 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Letitia Hill
"I enjoyed my experience! She quickly jumped to my needs and expresses her concern in helping me save money all while making sure to provide the insurance coverage needed! Thanks again Evelyn Pender!"
Profile photo of Kendra Coleman

Kendra Coleman

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kendra Coleman
"I received great rates and was very well informed on my coverage!"
Profile photo of jenny swearingen

jenny swearingen

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jenny swearingen
"I want to acknowledge Evelyn Pender for going above & beyond for me the past two days. I texted her about my current auto policy going up $30+ and she responded quickly with what little information she needed from me. She not only got me an amazing rate but added two extra things still saving me tons!!! State Farm is lucky to have her, she does what she can to make things so smoothly and only ask minimal on your part. Thank you so much State Farm/Evelyn Pender I’m so happy I made the swap and chose the right agent in doing so ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️"
Profile photo of Kaylen Moore

Kaylen Moore

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kaylen Moore
"Evelyn was so helpful!! Got us the best deals for our auto insurance!!! Will always use them!! THEY ARE GREAT!!!!!"
Profile photo of Shurronda H.

Shurronda H.

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shurronda H.
"Evelyn was very helpful and got everything taking care of for me… She answered all my questions and broke everything down to me to make sure everything I needed was done… Great job and keep up the great work!!!"
Profile photo of Ava Pender

Ava Pender

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ava Pender
"Michelle and her team always go above and beyond for their customers. Evelyn is a great asset to that office."
Profile photo of Stephanie Thrasher

Stephanie Thrasher

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Thrasher
"Excellent service!!! Mrs. Evelyn is so sweet and helpful and saving me so much on my insurance! Truly recommend her to everyone and anyone!"
Profile photo of Kaylon Cotton

Kaylon Cotton

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kaylon Cotton
"I already left a review on Yelp, but I had to do it again just because of how amazing the service was! Evelyn was an amazing help! I called about an issue with some claims I was having and she was able to change all the information that others previously never changed, got me in touch with claims after two months of someone not answering, and was just absolutely amazing at customer service! She’s the best. I will forever refer this place to everyone!"
Profile photo of jennifer nix

jennifer nix

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by jennifer nix
"Awesome customer service"
Profile photo of Stephanie Lee

Stephanie Lee

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Lee
"She was very helpful to me !!! Thank you so much!!!!"
Profile photo of Casey

Casey

July 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Casey
"I recently reached out to Michelle Nicholson State Farm Agency for a quote, and I must say, their response was truly outstanding! From start to finish, I was impressed with their promptness, professionalism, and commitment to providing excellent customer service. I highly recommend their insurance agency based on my incredible quoting experience."
Profile photo of Brenica Mallett

Brenica Mallett

January 2, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Brenica Mallett
"My family and I have been with State Farm for years. Michelle Nicholson branch has always showed great customer service and goes that extra mile. Katie is so sweet,helpful and patient."
Profile photo of Parker Beall

Parker Beall

August 12, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Parker Beall
"Fantastic service!"
Profile photo of Bee Petro

Bee Petro

August 5, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Bee Petro
"Excellent Customer Service Simply the best!!"
Profile photo of Burdy Patrick

Burdy Patrick

July 31, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Burdy Patrick
"My agents are customer friendly, and make sure I get the coverage I need. I’m pleased with the service provided."
Profile photo of Shakita Brown

Shakita Brown

July 30, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Shakita Brown
"Awesome customer service and provided everything that I needed at an affordable rate"
Profile photo of Kim Chennault

Kim Chennault

July 30, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Kim Chennault
"Michelle and staff are always very nice, professional, and helpful"
Profile photo of Clay Black

Clay Black

July 30, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Clay Black
"I’ve never dealt with a more caring, compassionate, and professional Insurance agency. Michele takes pride in everything she does as do her employees. Her love of community makes her an integral part of Kosiusko."
Profile photo of Tammie Hudgins

Tammie Hudgins

July 30, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Tammie Hudgins
"The staff always offers the most knowledgeable and friendly services with a smile! Pleasant State Farm Agency to work with on coverage! Michelle Nicholson has a winning team with State Farm insurance!!!!!!!"
Profile photo of Sarah Bond

Sarah Bond

July 30, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Bond
"Great agent. Love Michelle and Clay, also the great friendly staff."
Profile photo of Mary Jordan

Mary Jordan

July 30, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Jordan
"This insurance agent goes above and beyond! She really is the best. She cares and will help you anyway possible! Their entire staff is the best!"
Profile photo of janet kroon

janet kroon

July 30, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by janet kroon
"The entire staff at Michelle Nicholson StateFarm Agency went above and beyond to settle my claim when a tree fell on my house Easter. The best service I have had"
Profile photo of James Manning

James Manning

July 30, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by James Manning
"Great service"