Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Ava Pender

Ava Pender

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ava Pender
"Michelle and her team always go above and beyond for their customers. Evelyn is a great asset to that office."
Profile photo of Stephanie Thrasher

Stephanie Thrasher

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Thrasher
"Excellent service!!! Mrs. Evelyn is so sweet and helpful and saving me so much on my insurance! Truly recommend her to everyone and anyone!"
Profile photo of Kaylon Cotton

Kaylon Cotton

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kaylon Cotton
"I already left a review on Yelp, but I had to do it again just because of how amazing the service was! Evelyn was an amazing help! I called about an issue with some claims I was having and she was able to change all the information that others previously never changed, got me in touch with claims after two months of someone not answering, and was just absolutely amazing at customer service! She’s the best. I will forever refer this place to everyone!"
Profile photo of jennifer nix

jennifer nix

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by jennifer nix
"Awesome customer service"
Profile photo of Stephanie Lee

Stephanie Lee

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Lee
"She was very helpful to me !!! Thank you so much!!!!"
Profile photo of Casey

Casey

July 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Casey
"I recently reached out to Michelle Nicholson State Farm Agency for a quote, and I must say, their response was truly outstanding! From start to finish, I was impressed with their promptness, professionalism, and commitment to providing excellent customer service. I highly recommend their insurance agency based on my incredible quoting experience."
Profile photo of Brenica Mallett

Brenica Mallett

January 2, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Brenica Mallett
"My family and I have been with State Farm for years. Michelle Nicholson branch has always showed great customer service and goes that extra mile. Katie is so sweet,helpful and patient."
Profile photo of Parker Beall

Parker Beall

August 12, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Parker Beall
"Fantastic service!"
Profile photo of Bee Petro

Bee Petro

August 5, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Bee Petro
"Excellent Customer Service Simply the best!!"
Profile photo of Burdy Patrick

Burdy Patrick

July 31, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Burdy Patrick
"My agents are customer friendly, and make sure I get the coverage I need. I’m pleased with the service provided."
Profile photo of Shakita Brown

Shakita Brown

July 30, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Shakita Brown
"Awesome customer service and provided everything that I needed at an affordable rate"
Profile photo of Kim Chennault

Kim Chennault

July 30, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Kim Chennault
"Michelle and staff are always very nice, professional, and helpful"
Profile photo of Clay Black

Clay Black

July 30, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Clay Black
"I’ve never dealt with a more caring, compassionate, and professional Insurance agency. Michele takes pride in everything she does as do her employees. Her love of community makes her an integral part of Kosiusko."
Profile photo of Tammie Hudgins

Tammie Hudgins

July 30, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Tammie Hudgins
"The staff always offers the most knowledgeable and friendly services with a smile! Pleasant State Farm Agency to work with on coverage! Michelle Nicholson has a winning team with State Farm insurance!!!!!!!"
Profile photo of Sarah Bond

Sarah Bond

July 30, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Bond
"Great agent. Love Michelle and Clay, also the great friendly staff."
Profile photo of Mary Jordan

Mary Jordan

July 30, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Jordan
"This insurance agent goes above and beyond! She really is the best. She cares and will help you anyway possible! Their entire staff is the best!"
Profile photo of janet kroon

janet kroon

July 30, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by janet kroon
"The entire staff at Michelle Nicholson StateFarm Agency went above and beyond to settle my claim when a tree fell on my house Easter. The best service I have had"
Profile photo of James Manning

James Manning

July 30, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by James Manning
"Great service"
Profile photo of Amber Thompson

Amber Thompson

January 27, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Amber Thompson
"Michelle and her team are so incredibly helpful! It is a pleasure to work with them."
Profile photo of Michael Millis

Michael Millis

January 16, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Millis
"Without Doubt one of the utmost and professional insurance agents you could ever ask for. Staff is unbelievable and always ready to take care of all customers needs."
Profile photo of Jacquelyn Glover

Jacquelyn Glover

January 8, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Jacquelyn Glover
"Michelle and Clay, Love these guys. They make you feel like family. And the rest of the staff is wonderful also, always with a smile. If anyone asks me for a referral to a Insurance company it would be Michelle Nicholson - Statefarm. They have helped me so much. And would go out the way to help you anyway they can. #1"
Profile photo of Tia Ball

Tia Ball

November 21, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Tia Ball
"Michelle Nicholson and her team are Professional, hepful and genuine. I highly recommend going to Michelle Nicholson at State Farm. She help me alot when I switch over to State Fram."
Profile photo of Sarah Bond

Sarah Bond

November 1, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Bond
"Michelle and all the employees at Michelle Nicholson's office are great to work with. They are helpful, friendly and make you feel like family."
Profile photo of Landon Phillips

Landon Phillips

October 31, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Landon Phillips
"Awesome agent and staff! Quick with answers to my question and help when needed."
Profile photo of barrelracingmeme

barrelracingmeme

October 17, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by barrelracingmeme
"I compared rates & State Farm saved me lots of money. Michelle & all of the staff at State Farm are very nice and willing to meet the needs of their customers. I recommend Michelle for all your insurance needs."