Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Michelle Nicholson

State Farm® Insurance Agent Michelle Nicholson

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (58 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Brenica Mallett

Brenica Mallett

January 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"My family and I have been with State Farm for years. Michelle Nicholson branch has always showed great customer service and goes that extra mile. Katie is so sweet,helpful and patient."

Parker Beall

August 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"Fantastic service!"

Bee Petro

August 5, 2020

5  out of  5
"Excellent Customer Service Simply the best!!"

Burdy Patrick

July 31, 2020

5  out of  5
"My agents are customer friendly, and make sure I get the coverage I need. I’m pleased with the service provided."

Shakita Brown

July 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"Awesome customer service and provided everything that I needed at an affordable rate"

Kim Chennault

July 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"Michelle and staff are always very nice, professional, and helpful"

Clay Black

July 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"I’ve never dealt with a more caring, compassionate, and professional Insurance agency. Michele takes pride in everything she does as do her employees. Her love of community makes her an integral part of Kosiusko."

Tammie Hudgins

July 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"The staff always offers the most knowledgeable and friendly services with a smile! Pleasant State Farm Agency to work with on coverage! Michelle Nicholson has a winning team with State Farm insurance!!!!!!!"

Sarah Bond

July 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great agent. Love Michelle and Clay, also the great friendly staff."

Mary Jordan

July 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"This insurance agent goes above and beyond! She really is the best. She cares and will help you anyway possible! Their entire staff is the best!"

janet kroon

July 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"The entire staff at Michelle Nicholson StateFarm Agency went above and beyond to settle my claim when a tree fell on my house Easter. The best service I have had"

James Manning

July 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great service"

Amber Thompson

January 27, 2020

5  out of  5
"Michelle and her team are so incredibly helpful! It is a pleasure to work with them."

Michael Millis

January 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"Without Doubt one of the utmost and professional insurance agents you could ever ask for. Staff is unbelievable and always ready to take care of all customers needs."

Jacquelyn Glover

January 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"Michelle and Clay, Love these guys. They make you feel like family. And the rest of the staff is wonderful also, always with a smile. If anyone asks me for a referral to a Insurance company it would be Michelle Nicholson - Statefarm. They have helped me so much. And would go out the way to help you anyway they can. #1"

Tia Ball

November 21, 2019

5  out of  5
"Michelle Nicholson and her team are Professional, hepful and genuine. I highly recommend going to Michelle Nicholson at State Farm. She help me alot when I switch over to State Fram."

Sarah Bond

November 1, 2019

5  out of  5
"Michelle and all the employees at Michelle Nicholson's office are great to work with. They are helpful, friendly and make you feel like family."

Landon Phillips

October 31, 2019

5  out of  5
"Awesome agent and staff! Quick with answers to my question and help when needed."

barrelracingmeme

October 17, 2019

5  out of  5
"I compared rates & State Farm saved me lots of money. Michelle & all of the staff at State Farm are very nice and willing to meet the needs of their customers. I recommend Michelle for all your insurance needs."

Sharon Davis

October 15, 2019

5  out of  5
"Fast, professional and courteous service all the time. Aaron Sharpe and Michelle Nicholson are great and easy to do business with."

Alecia McDaniel

October 15, 2019

5  out of  5
"I recommend Michelle Nicholson State Farm to everyone. The atmosphere is great, VERY family oriented. She and her staff are absolutely concerned with what is in the best interest for YOU. They are very thorough in explaining everything and will get you set up with all of your insurances needs, in a timely fashion."

Larry Routt

October 15, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great agency!!!"

April Anderson

October 14, 2019

5  out of  5
"Michelle is always super helpful and takes time to go over all details."

Krystal Clanton

October 14, 2019

5  out of  5
"Would highly recommend going to Michelle Nicholson State Farm for all your insurance needs! She saved me a lot of money when I switched over! You wouldn’t be disappointed"

Danny Brunt

October 14, 2019

5  out of  5
"Michelle is is very pleasant to work with and always willing to help out."